Volcano Kings Providence, Rhode Island

Volcano Kings was formed in October of 2007 by Chris Taylor&Matthew Whitcomb.
As of May 2015 they are currently joined by Cory Couture, Alec Tisdale and Kyle Stumpe.
Former Participants
George McTernan
David McNally
Ron Bergeron
Tim Mota
Rui Dias
Justin Foster
Roz Raskin
Tom Maloney
Lucas Kolasa
Bob Ferreira
John Paul Sullivan
Dustin T. Rooney
Connie Strychesz
... more

contact / help

Contact Volcano Kings

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code